Sie sind hier: Startseite AK Prof. Dr. Jennifer … Team Andexer Lab

Team Andexer Lab

 

JAklein

Prof. Dr. Jennifer Andexer

Phone: 0761-203-6345

Room: 02.071 / 075

Email: jennifer.andexer@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Curriculum vitae

orcId

 

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

 

Dr. Philipp Germer

Phone: 0761-203-67398

Room: 02.070

Email: philipp.germer@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Doctoral Researchers

 

Emely Jockmann

Phone: 0761-203-6341

Room: 00.052

Email: Emely.Jockmann@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Lars-Hendrik Köppl

Phone: 0761-203-6341

Room: 00.052

Email: Lars-Hendrik.Koeppl@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Marco Kuge

Phone: 0761-203-7601

Room: 00.072E

Email: Marco.Kuge@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Michael Mohr

Phone: 0761-203-7601

Room: 00.0072E

Email: Michael.Mohr@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Funded by DBU

 

Lukas Gericke

Phone: 0761-203-6341

Room: 00.052

Email: Lukas.Gericke@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Max Häußler

Email: Max.Haeussler@ibtb.uni-stuttgart.de

joint FOR 5596 project

in cooperation with Prof. Jürgen Pleiss

University of Stuttgart

 

Technical Staff

 

Aaliya Afandi Lee

Phone: 0761-203-7601

Room: 00.0072E

Email: Aaliya.Lee@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Adelheid Nagel

Phone: 0761-203-7601

Room: 00.0072E

Email: Adelheid.Nagel@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Students

Agnes Bartels Master thesis biochemistry and biophysics
Ronja Fuderer Master thesis pharmaceutical sciences

 

 

 

 

Alumni

Maria Kvist Master thesis/ exchange from sweden
Dr. Raspudin Saleem-Batcha Postdoc
Oliver Hein Internship pharmaceutical sciences
Luca Dari Bachelor student pharmaceutical sciences
Pascal Martin Diploma student pharmacy
Juliana Winter Bachelor student pharmaceutical sciences
Ronja Fuderer Internship pharmaceutical sciences
Dr. Michael Keppler PhD
Joachim Brenneisen Diploma student pharmacy
Kalle Kind Bachelor student pharmaceutical science
Noemie Iwicki Scientific assistant
Leonard Wörn Bachelor student pharmaceutical science
Petra Demjan Master student from Southampton
Marco Kuge Diploma student pharmacy
Dr. Désirée Popadić PhD
Dr. Dipali Mhaindarkar Postdoc
Mara Hames Bachelor, student assistant
Lars-Hendrik Köppel Master Intern
Lukas Gericke Diploma
Dr. Lukas Karst PhD
Leon Fuchs Bachelor
Sonya Danesh Bachelor
Michael Mohr Master (in collaboration with Prof. Dr. Sonja Albers, Faculty of Biology), Bachelor, student assistant
Mike Dang Thai Diploma
Pia Hebecker Diploma (in collaboration with Prof. Dr. Helen Hailes at University College London), student assistant
Chiara Schmid Bachelor
Lena Marie Schütte Master (in collaboration with Prof. Dr. Christoph Lönarz)
Emely Jockmann Diploma
Jan Birringer Student assistant
Marie Czogalla Bachelor, student assistant
Dr. Silja Mordhorst PhD, Postdoc (now ETH Zurich, Jörn Piel's group)
Jaspreet Chahal Master (in collaboration with the University of Southhampton)
Simone Fiderer Bachelor
Mads Grüninger Scientist
Dr. Jutta Siegrist PhD
Johanna Brech Bachelor, student assistant
Patrick Strack Master
Alice Maurer (née Harnacke) Bachelor, Master, student assistant
Dr. Florian Hubrich PhD
Christina Sommer-Kamann Diploma
Désirée Popadić Bachelor, student assistant
James Walda Bachelor
Silja Mordhorst Bachelor, student assistant
Dr. Simone Bläsi Postdoc
Dr. Annette Erb Postdoc